This term ends on: Saturday 22nd December
Next term starts on: Saturday 5th January
Half term (no classes): Monday 18th – Saturday 23rd February
Term ends: Saturday 6th April
This term ends on: Saturday 15th December
Next term starts on: Monday 7th January
Half term (no classes): Monday 18th – Saturday 23rd February
Term ends:

Saturday 6th April

This term ends on: Wednesday 28th November
Next term starts on: Monday 26th November
Half term (no classes): Monday 21st January (Inset Day) Monday 18th – Wednesday 20th February (Half Term)
Term ends: Wednesday 3rd April

 

This term ends on: Friday 30th November
Next term starts on: Friday 11th January
No Classes: Friday 22nd February
Term ends: Friday 5th April

Timetable

 

Monday – Gun Lane, Strood

5:00pm-5:45pm Jazz & Body Conditioning

5:45-6:30pm Pointe Class

6:30pm-8:30pm Senior Competition Team

Tuesday – Gun Lane, Strood

5:15pm-6:00pm Intermediate/Advanced 1 Ballet

6:00pm-6:40pm Intermediate/Advanced 1 Tap

6:40pm-7:20pm Intermediate/Advanced 1 Modern

7:30pm-8:15pm Adult Ballet

8:15-9:00pm DDMIX

Tuesday – Ridge View School, Tonbridge

3:45-4:15 Pre-School Ballet

4:15-4:45 Senior Ballet (Ages 11 upwards)

4:45-5:15 Senior Tap

5:15-5:45 Senior Modern/Jazz (Age 11 upwards)

5:45-6:45 Mini Movers – An hour long class for pupils of primary school age combining the three core dance disciplines and techniques, ballet, tap and modern.

Wednesday – Gun Lane, Strood

Prinate Lessons

Wednesday – Wolfe Hall (Next to Holmesdale School)

4:45-6:45 Junior Competition Team

6:45-7:15pm Grade 5 Ballet

7:15-7:45pm Pointe Class

7:45-8:15pm Grade 5 Tap

8:15-8:45pm Adult Tap

Thursday – Wolfe Hall (Next to Holmesdale School)

5:15-5:45pm Junior Street Dance

5:45-6:15pm Musical Theatre

6:15-6:45pm Drama

6:45-7:15pm Advanced Street

7:15-7:45pm Lyrical

7:45-8:30pm Advanced Jazz

 

Thursday – Gun Lane, Strood

Private Lessons

Friday – Wolfe Hall (Next to Holmesdale School)

4:00-4:30pm Grade 1 Ballet

4:30-5:00pm Grade 1 Modern

5:00-5:30pm Grade 1 Tap

5:30-6:00pm Grade 3 Tap

6:00-6:30pm Grade 3 Modern

6:30-8:30pm Intermediate Competition Team

 

Saturday – Wolfe Hall

9:00 – 9:45 – Baby Ballet and Tap (Age 2+)

9:45 – 10:15 –   Primary Tap

10:15 – 10:45 – Primary Ballet

10:45 – 11:15 –  Primary Modern

11:15 – 11:45 – Musical Theatre

11:45 – 12:15 – Gymnastics & Stretch

12:15 – 12:45 – Junior Street(age 5-9)

12:45 – 13:15 – Intermediate Street (Age 10-13)

13:15 – 13:45 - Lyrical

13:45- 14:15 – Jazz

14:15 – 14:45 – Pre Pointe

14:45 – 15:15 – Grade 3 Ballet

Saturday – Gun Lane, Strood

9:00-9:45 Baby Ballet and Tap (Age 2 +)

9:45 – 10:15 Tap

10:15- 10:50 Ballet

11:00-11:45am Jazz

11:45-12:15pm Musical Theatre